Harbor City (An Alec Winters Series, Book 4)


By Chariss K. Walker
Follow Alec Winters to Melbourne, Florida in Harbor City. Don't miss the exciting conclusion to this supernatural occult thriller.

More Info / Buy


You met Alec Winter in Prelude and Crescent City. You followed him to Mobile, Alabama in Port City (An Alec Winters Series, Book 3) where he destroyed any sex traffickers he found, freeing their innocent victims. Now, see what he’s up to in Melbourne, Florida. He roams the city streets of New Orleans, Mobile, and Melbourne in order to save the innocent and punish the wicked in this very dark fiction supernatural thriller series.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…