Prelude (An Alec Winters Series, Book 1)


By Charris K. Walker

Meet Alec Winters before his supernatural transformation.

More Info / Buy


Meet Alec Winters when he’s sixteen years old in this supernatural, occult thriller. Find out how he met Sabrina. Get the scoop on all his friends before the fateful night of his transformation to angel-demon in this supernatural thriller. Then, follow Alec on the gritty streets of New Orleans as he punishes the wicked in Crescent City (An Alec Winters Series, Book 2), in Mobile, Alabama in Port City (An Alec Winters Series, Book 3), and the exciting conclusion in Melbourne, Florida in Harbor City (An Alec Winters Series, Book 4)..


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…