Five Minutes after Midnight


By A. J. Gallant

Detective Olivia Brown is on another case with more interference from the dark side.

More Info / Buy

Sold by: A J Gallant


“A.J. Gallant’s second book in the Olivia Brown Mystery Series, FIVE MINUTES AFTER MIDNIGHT hits the ground running as the eternal battle between darkness and light rages on. Olivia is forced to become not only a true believer, but a front-line warrior who must trust in the ghosts few can see in an attempt to stay one step ahead of evil. Time is running out and she is no match for the darkness that stalks her… unless she receives help from the most unlikely of sources. Midnight may be the witching hour, but at FIVE MINUTES AFTER MIDNIGHT all Hell could break loose.

A winning combination of great story telling, a kaleidoscope of characters and a plot that is chock full of twists and concepts that blend into a unique and magnetic tale of mystery and the paranormal by an author who never followers the beaten path!”


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.